top of page
  • Forfatters billedeRegina Walker

"Boys can't wear Pink!"

Who says boys can't wear pink? That was actually something my stablehand Emma said yesterday. I just laughed at her, but agreed to some point. But the same night I was at a horse tack website, and found the most beautiful tack-set. There was only one problem; it was in pink and only pink!

So I decided to buy it for Thala (neé Kilborn's Thala), because I thought she would look good in pink. But o-boy I was sooo wrong! She looked like a prune, and I decided to not let it be all for nothing, and put it on Killer (neé Kilborn's Lady Killer). He looked very grumpy at first, but it was just a coincidence.

He looked dashing when he cantered around, even though Emma had a hard time taking picture, because she laughed her ass of while taking them, haha!


1 visning0 kommentarer

Seneste blogindlæg

Se alle
bottom of page